Inernational Academic Partners


 Moscow State University (Moscow, Russia)

 Prof. Alexei R. Khoklov, Vice-Rector

 National Taiwan University (Taipei, Taiwan)

 Prof. Ching-Ray Chang, Department of Physics

 National University of Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia)

 Prof. Bat Otgon, Department of Physics

 Peking University (Beijing, China)

 Prof. Zhou Qifeng, President

 Seoul National University (Seoul, Korea)

 Prof. Dr. Do Yeung Yoon, Department of Chemistry

 Stanford University (Stanford, USA)

 Prof. Shoucheng Zhang, Depatment of Physics

 Tohoku University (Sendai, Japan)

 Prof. Dr. Yasuo Ando, Graduate School of Engineering

 Tsinghua University (Beijing, China)

 Prof. Qi-Kun Xue, Department of Physics

 Université de Bourgogne (Dijon, France)

 Prof. Dr. Sophie Béjean, President

 University of California Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara, USA)

 Prof. Tresa Pollock, International Center for Materials Research